toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
336 Reviews
5
92% (309)
4
7% (23)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (322 of 336 responses)
By Lisa
NC
Excellent product
May 13, 2020
We love the Zymox for our kitties ears and boo-boo's. It always clears everything right up very quickly and I've recommended it quite a few times.
By Michelle
Mooresville, NC
GREAT PRODUCT
October 11, 2019
Have never seen anything that works like this. Ear problems are no longer a problem with your pet with this product.
ProsSafe, extended use if needed. WORKS WONDERS!
Consnone
By EG
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Best for ear infections on dogs and cats
July 27, 2019
Have used this product prescribed by my veterinarian for several of my dogs who have had ear infections through the years! It cures the infection and inflammation 100%. I highly recommend this product!
ProsIt works!
By Copper
Maine
Zymox Otic with Hydrocortisone works great!
January 14, 2019
Bassets need their ears cleaned often, but my basset hound has skin issues and still gets red irritation in his ears at times anyway. I use Zymox and massage in. He stops shaking his head and scratching at his ears. It works great! Thanks for saving us another vet visit.
By Rudi
Singapore
Great product
May 18, 2018
This product works really well for persistent yeasty ears
By Big L.
Ontario, Canada
This Works
September 5, 2017
My black lab had a bad ear infection that did not respond to Mometamax from the vet. I Tried home remedies, too. The ear would almost clear up but infection kept returning during two months. Zymox Otic with Hydrocortisone 1% from EntirelyPets.com finally CLEARED UP THAT PROBLEM in seven days. I plan to get another one just to have it on hand in the future for immediate treatment. Thank you!
By Paula B.
Wilmington NC
GREAT PRODUCT
May 31, 2017
THIS IS BY FAR SO MUCH CHEAPER THAN GOING TO THE VET AND GETTING A PRESCRIPTION. This worked immediately and no cleaning of the ear before applying. My lab had a nasty ear infection and it was gone in 2 days.
By manon
quebec, canada
good product
May 11, 2017
IT not the fist time i buy that product it s very good but i wont need it anymore becose my dog is dead i received my package 2 days after is dead so i have 2 bottles but no more dog
By Christina0328
Abilene,tx
Great for inflammed dog ears,redness & head shakin
April 2, 2017
My dogs ear has been inflammed and red and he kept shaking his head until his ear would bleed. I ordered this product to try and and it worked in one day.the next day his ear went down and wasnt so red.I kept putting it in his ear for about a week and now its completely gone. I recommend this product if your dog has a ear infection or dirty ears or redness and swelling.it helps alot!
By Rich c.
Zymox
March 31, 2017
Single most important product sold ! Never take your dog to the vet for an ear infection again . It's that simple !!
By 29star
Review for Zymox Otic (1.25oz) with Hydrocortisone (1.0%)
March 14, 2017
Good product. Does a great job clearing up kitty's itching ears and seems to soothe at the same time. Highly recommend.
By PapaWayne
The Real Deal
January 11, 2017
Zymox absolutely 100% lived up to the hype! It did what it was supposed to do and all the other rave reviews were accurate! Two treatments and all symptoms stopped. Our dog had been frantically scratching his ears miserably, but this stuff worked FAST!
By Dog&CatOwner
Tennessee
Great Product
January 9, 2017
I have used this for years to help clear up my dogs' ears. Since using this, I know longer have to go to the vet for antibiotics. I would highly recommend.
By BostonLover
Deltona, FL
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT
January 5, 2017
The first time I used this is when I got it from a vet to clear up an ear infection in the one of my dogs. When I saw this on your site then I snagged it so I could keep it on hand when I notice that my dogs start scratching their ears and when they have a brownish waxy stuff coming from their ears. If your dogs get an infection, stay away from cleaning their ears and only apply this in their ears for at least 7 to 10 days till the infection is gone.
By Jerry
Bernhards Bay,NY
Zymox
October 28, 2016
this is great when used properly. keeps me from the Vet every other month. haven't had my dog to the Vet only for his check ups in 2 years. and it is very reasonable in price.
By duncan
Buffalo NY
V/G Product
October 23, 2016
Zymox Otic works like a charm on our dog...Priced right with Quick ship....
By noname
Excellent
October 21, 2016
Can't recommend this enough. Easy to use and works great.
By Marcie
Michigan
Works Great!
October 21, 2016
I purchased Zymox Otic for my Great Dane who has had issues with his ears. This product worked great and you will see a difference within a few days. Saved a lot of money by not having to go to the vet and his ear infection is gone. I love the fact that you do not have to clean the ears before applying the drops, my guy is never happy to have his ears messed with, so this worked out great for both of us.
By Deena
Georgia
Great product
August 8, 2016
This works much better thank what I was sold at the Vets plus it's a lot cheaper. My dog seems to tolerate it better than the other also since it doesn't have to be refrigerated.
By bobarnes
peachtree city ga.
Zymox otic with 1.0 hydrocortisone
August 2, 2016
after many months of self treatment and trips to vet,purchased zymox,followed directions and in less than 4 days,ear discharge and smell was eliminated.i will never be without this product for my Labs !!! Could not imagine my vet not recommending this product. I had to reasurch on line to find myself.Very happy for Bongo and myself.
By Wally
Great product
June 27, 2016
The price was better than most. The medication took care of the ear problems right away.
By Royalyouch
CA
This product is really works!
June 23, 2016
This product is really works! Cure my dog ear in 2 days. Highly recommended!
By LB
new haven, connecticut
Zymox Otic with Hydrocortisone
May 3, 2016
I've been using this for about 2 years now. It is amazing how fast it works! Within a day there is a huge difference. Ive shared this with several friends and they think its a miracle too!
By imkaren4u
Illionois
Great value
April 29, 2016
I use Zymox Otic on my shih tzu's ears. It doesn't cause her any pain or irritation. I used the kind with hydrocortizone in it. She was having an issue and would shake her head and the Zymox cleared them up.
By Bobi
Helps a Little
March 28, 2016
Keeps the smell and the itching down but doesnt seen to ever actually cure the problem.
By kate
Itchy Ear Help
February 9, 2016
Our one dog has itchy ears -- no medical issues. Our Vet recommended this Zymox Otic once or twice a week and it keeps her itchy free.
By Nancy62
New Jersey
Exceptional product
February 2, 2016
Product works great, it's wonderful because it works without having to clean the ears
By Debbie
Such a great product!
January 18, 2016
Our German shepherd has experienced terrible allergy problems in addition to chronic ear problems. After many vet visits, I researched and found this product. I figured I had nothing to lose by trying it. Well it has made an incredible difference. His ears are no longer inflamed, flakey or weepy. And they look nice and pink like the inner ear should look. He no longer shakes his head from the constant irritation. Upon a return visit to the vet, this product was discussed with him. He, in fact, stated that he was going to start prescribing it as he had read it was one of the best treatments on the market. I would highly recommend it for any dog that has chronic ear problems. It has made a world of difference!
By Sierramom
Lake Worth, FL
Best Ear Treatment Ever!!
December 25, 2015
Fantastic Product and the only one I trust to rid my dog of yeast infections in her ear. I have used this product after other ear cleaners and treatments have failed. My dog had an aural hemotoma and I used this to make sure she would not get one again.
By MLD
yay!
September 19, 2015
my pup's ears are clean! we got this stuff from the vet before, so nice to get it conveniently online.
By slcgal
Really worked
August 28, 2015
My Tibetan Spaniel got a yeast infection in her ears and was scratching, itching, and miserable. This cleared it up in just a couple of days.
By Phil
Good value, service
August 25, 2015
Got the right product at a very reasonable price, including shipping.
By Rita
Pa
Zymox
August 24, 2015
Zymox did a good job of clearing up my dog's ear issues. has not had any ear infections since I used Zymox
By Mark
Westminster, CO
Great for Yeast Infections in the Ears
August 22, 2015
I bought Zymox from a local retail store in town for a couple of my dogs. They both had yeast infections. I used this stuff for 2 weeks on both dogs. It works like a dream. Follow the instructions. Don't clean the ears during treatment (per the instructions). Once the treatment is finished you can clean the ears. The instructions tell you to not clean the ears prior, but man they look really disgusting. Do what the instructions say, and all will be well in a couple weeks. Much, much cheaper from Entirely Pets than the local retailer too!
By Ollies M.
Vancouver CA
Excellent
August 14, 2015
Ollie has had trouble ears for a long time, one week of using Zymox has really helped him to stop scratching! He hates it but it works :)
By Cupcake
Salt Lake City
A great help!
August 12, 2015
My dog has allergies, and this product protects her ears from allergy-induced infections. It's easy to use, and my dog doesn't mind the treatment.
By Zymox w.
grand island ny
Zymox Otic (1.25oz) with Hydrocortisone (1.0%)
July 20, 2015
westie right ear keeps filling with ear wax and stinks. i had medicine from the vets that dose work but to exspensive to keep going back. zymox works just as well. i would recondment this product. been using it fo about 3 years now.
By Gen
Hickory Hills, Il
Symox was the best find.
July 5, 2015
Rocky had a serious ear infection when I adopted him. This medication changed his life.
By Stace
Zymox Otic Hydrocortisone
May 18, 2015
Carly had a bad yeast infection in her ear, and like most people I don't have money for vet. and took to internet to help her. I found this product and held my breath for relief for my little girl. By the second day she knew that she hated the application but that the itching would stop.
By JT
Colorado
Great Purchase
May 13, 2015
I have been battling with what seemed to be an ear infection with my poor dog for two years. Two trips to the vet and two prescriptions and it never went away. Two treatments with the Zymox Otic and he hasn't tried to scratch them once. The price was very good and the product was better than I even imagined. Thank you very much. I would highly recommend this product to everyone.
By tcdc
Springfield, MO
best product ever
April 29, 2015
my baby has constant ear infections. the Zymox Otic with Hydrocortisone helps immediately and within days the swelling and irritation is gone.
By Karen
Missouri
Zymox
April 13, 2015
Zymox worked great on our Shih Tsu's ears. The product cleared up her problem and she does not scratch anymore. The price at Entirely Pets is the best I have found on line. Thank you.
By Lojon
Wilmington, Delaware
My Cat is Eating Again!
April 10, 2015
What a blessing this product is! My cat has suffered from continuous ear infections. Many antibiotics were tried. Her ears would clear up and then a week later she was not eating again and had to go back to the vet. She is on maintenace now--3 times a week and her ears are 100%. I highly recommend this product to any pet, cat or dog that has continuous ear infections.
By Jeri
WOW!!
March 31, 2015
Why didn't I know about this product years ago. My Grand-dog has been fighting re-occurring ear infections for such a long time. After using Zymoxa, I noticed MAJOR improvement. Her ear no longer drips with that awful waxy goo. I was absolutely amazed at the results. Her ears look great.
By Invictus
Florida
Miracle Product!!! Saves time & money!
March 30, 2015
My Catahoula/German Shepherd mix has terrible allergies and gets an ear infection every spring like clockwork. I've always just taken her to the vet, spent tons of money and, after several months of treatment, it would go away...until next season. The cycle would start all over again. Last year the infection was from a different strain of bacteria that wasn't responding to the meds that usually worked for her. It took over $1,000 and 3 months of treatment/vet visits to clear the infection. This year we have our first baby on the way and simply could not afford it. So, I decided to look into alternatives. This stuff is AMAZING!!!! After two weeks of just filling the ear once daily (no cleaning), the infection is completely gone and she is comfortable again. After just two days she was no longer scratching at it or letting the ear droop. Redness, gone! Gunk, gone! Save yourself time, money, and hassle. Just buy a bottle of Zymox and call it a day. Your dog and your wallet will thank you!
By taz
Kingman Arizona
good product
March 21, 2015
I have dogs with long hanging ears and they come down with ear infections every so often and Zymox works really well. I would recommend this product.
By KC
Sandy Springs,GA.
Zymox for dogs ears
March 20, 2015
Tried other meds. form different vets but this is by far the best solution for inflamed and red ears in our lab.
By Dawn
Life / cost saving product
February 28, 2015
This product saves my Rotti from constant vet trips it is amazing
By RM
OK product
February 11, 2015
I have to say, it made all of the ear gunk (brown/yellow liquidy wax) come out of my floppy dog's ears over the course of 2 weeks, but he still squeals when he picks at his ears and i'm afraid it hasn't done as i hoped. :(
By Rose
New Stanton Pa
Great Product, best price.
February 4, 2015
This is the only medicine my vet gives me that clears my dogs ears up for yeast infection. I have pugs who get cronic ear infection and 1 is on routine care to prevent ear infections. The price is lower than when I have to purchase it at the vets, it's the exact same item. Works great and quickly.

Page 1 of 7
1


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.