toTop
  1. Home > 


4.9
337 Reviews
5
92% (310)
4
7% (23)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (323 of 337 responses)
By Mona
Hong Kong
Excellent product
April 11, 2013
my dog seem the doctor 2 times for the ears infection, but there are no improve, after I found the ears drop from Entirely, Wow~ it excellent only 7 days my dog was recover~
By ET
Best Treatment
April 2, 2013
Healed up my bulldogs ears great by using it daily for a week! Using it weekly now and really helps keep our boston's ears cleaned too! Highly recommend!
By pearl
Portland, OR
Zymox works
April 1, 2013
I use Zymox regularly for my dog's itchy, red, inflamed chronic ear problem.. So glad a friend recommended it to me as the veterinarian didn't help much with my dog's problem.
By minniem61
Tennessee
excellent product
March 31, 2013
My cat's ears were inflamed and irritated due to ear mites. We took care of the ear mites and then used Zymox Otic for the inflammation and irritation. It worked great.
By Anna
Sweden
Great!
March 23, 2013
My dog seems to feel much better now! A cheap and very good product.
By Gigi
Halifax NS
Use this! Dog finally stopped scratching!
March 20, 2013
These drops did what no prescription drops have been able to do for my dog's chronically itchy ears. After at least three trips to the vet, three useless prescriptions (and about $350 out of pocket), my dog was still suffering from what appeared to be the same unspecified chronic ear problem. I decided to try this product after doing a lot of research and reading numerous positive reviews. I used it as directed: daily, for two weeks. Lo and behold, the scratching stopped. Always go to the vet first, and do whatever you can to prevent the problems (clip the ear hair, remove wheat from the diet) - but do give this a try if you haven't seen success within a reasonable amount of time.
By Sally
Albany, New York
Lend us your ears
March 14, 2013
The Zymox OTIC and also the ear cleaning products work great!! I had 2 dogs with ear yeast, fungus, and infection. Tried many different products from the vet, with little results. A lady told me about Zymox, ordered it that day, and the ears have been wonderful ever since.
By hummingbird
Louisville Ky
very good
March 8, 2013
product started working as soon as i used it
By KJ
Product works!!
March 7, 2013
I have tried several different remedies for the smell in my dogs ears and Zymotic has been the only product to work thus far. I have a miniature schnauzer and his ears get hairy really quick after he gets groomed. However, with the Zymotic we have been able to finally heal his ear mite issue.
By Jeanne
Worked better than steroids
March 6, 2013
My dog has had constant ear infections, and I have taken her to the vet several times coming home with steriods and ear drops with the vet stating it was caused from allergies. When I decided to try Zymox, I found that my dogs ears have improved tremendously. I have to say my dogs demeaner has changed and she acts like she feels so much better. I would recommend anyone with a dog that is having ear problems, try this product. It works.
By Joan
Arizona
Great product
March 5, 2013
My dog suffers from grain allergies and gets itchy feet. This spray heals her feet and keeps her from chewing her toes off. Thank you for making my dog's and my days less stressful.
By Maggie
No more ear worries!!!
March 4, 2013
When I bought this product, I was hoping that it would not go onto my list of failures. I have a Border Collie mix, and his ears have been trouble from day one. The vet was not able to identify what the problem was....why he kept getting brown smelly discharge. He even did a scraping from my dogs ears to look for lice. Nothing was found. After trying several brands and many of my own methods, I no longer have to worry. I apply the Aymox Otic with hydrocortizone once every other week, and my dogs ears are fine. Thats it!!!! Great product!! I am a very satisfied customer.
By tdr
Next best thing!
March 1, 2013
This products is a life saver for my dogs ears without going to the Vet. I got the same effect using it. love this stuff!!!!!
By Gallup326
Zymox Otic (1.25oz) with Hydrocortisone (1.0%)
February 26, 2013
Excellent product that helps clear up Dog Ear Yeast infections and relieves ear pain associated with the infection.
By BCMom
Loveland, CO
Great stuff
February 22, 2013
I'm very happy with this product. My Border Collie has ear infections and this has given her a lot of relief in just a couple of days. I will always keep it on hand. LOVE Zymox products and very happy they are made in the USA. Also love the great service from Entirely Pets, quick shipping time too!
By EclecticPandora
Bronx, NY
Perfect!
February 19, 2013
My dog has chronic ear infections and I was looking for the ointment her old vet prescribed but I found this instead and gave it a try. It worked better than anything the vet has EVER given her and she has not had an ear infection since I treated her! I purchased one for my friend's dog who has the same problem and it also worked wonders for them!
By shirlm
stockton, ca
great med
February 19, 2013
works wonderful, never go anywhere without it.
By Perky
Best ears ever for my dog
February 15, 2013
My dog is now 14 1/2 yrs old. She has had problems with her ears from the day I got her from the pound. I have taken her to the vet many times & she was given antibiotics repeatedly to try & fix her ears. It helped, but it would always flare up again after a month. They told me maybe allergy shots, etc., which I can't afford. I shopped the internet & found good reviews on this product. I was desperate so I bought a bottle and tried it. Her ears cleared up. I have had to use it often to keep her ears in good condition, but I have not taken her back to the vet for chronic ear infections. My vet was amazed at her ears and wanted to know what I was using. He now carries this product in his practice. I hope this feedback helps someone else who is trying to fix their dog's ears without breaking the bank.
By Mare
Venice, Fl
very pleased
February 15, 2013
This was much cheaper than my vet. It is a great product & I would reccomend it to everyone. My dog has lomg floppy ears , so he is pron to get ear problems but this product clears it up fast.
By Flyblo
Riverside, CA
Happy puppy
February 14, 2013
Putting these drops in Misty's stinky ears seemed to work overnight. She still seems virtually deaf but she is more active and happier. After two weeks of applying the drops, her ears are cleaner and smell much better. We are going to continue with the drops once a week to keep her that way. A very good product.
By EM
Canada
This product works!!
February 13, 2013
This product works. I used it for my dog who had itchy ears and would constantly scratch. He stopped scratching around the 4th day of use. You have to use this for the full week to 10 day duration but I guarantee this really works!!!
By Happy C.
Sandpoint, Idaho 83864
WOW- "Happy Dog" Ear Infection Drops
February 7, 2013
I have a German Shepherd that was continualy getting ear infections. He was miserable and would even quite eating. Every time it was off to the Vet for an expensive visit. The Vet used ear cream and it would clear it up for awhile then the infection would come back and off for another expensive visit. I tried some over the counter ear infection medicines but it made matters worse. I did some extensive research and decided to try Zymox Otic (1.25oz) with Hydrocortisone (1.0%) which was a drop in the bucket compared to the vet bills. I followed the instructions and after one application I was astounded it worked. Happy Shepherd -Happy Owner..... I highly recommend this product!
By Fergie
Zymox
January 31, 2013
So far my dog seems to tolerate this product well,
By Deb
Best Purchase Ever!!
January 24, 2013
Zymox Otic is the best ear medicine for yeast, and the delivery was fast.
By Jill
Florida
Saved me $$$$
January 24, 2013
The Zymox otic solution was amazing.....saw relief after the 1st treatment.....no missed work, no money spent at the vet!! Thank you....I have a happier pup:). Would highly recommend the sight and the product!!
By Katie
Boston, MA
Review for Zymox Otic (1.25oz) with Hydrocortisone (1.0%)
January 24, 2013
My dog, Tiberius, kept digging at his ears. The Vet said that there was nothing noted to treat but something needed to be done to stop the constant digging in his ears. I put this product in my dogs ears every month or so and it keeps him happy.
By Nita
Olive Branch, MS
Works great
January 23, 2013
My doctor recommended this product when my dog had an ear infection and it cleared it up in no time.
By adkcape
best ear med.
January 21, 2013
The product is better than the vets meds. Relief from itching as soon as it is applied. Redness gone in a few days. Worth every penny. Good service too.
By Kim
Great product
January 17, 2013
This product clears up ear infections very well without antibiotics.
By ladyspain
zymox
January 17, 2013
This stuff is amazing. Gets rid of ear infections without going to the vet constantly.
By Art C.
NW Chicago Burbs'
Great Product !!!
January 15, 2013
Works great !!! Our dog actually comes to us when she sees the bottle !!!
By Crowns
Las Vegas, NV
Highly Satisfied!
December 31, 2012
I ordered two products from Entirely Pets, an ear cleanser and the Zymox enzymatic hydrocortisone ear drops. By mistake, only one of the products arrived. Entirely Pets corrected the mistake immediately and resent my entire order. Both products worked great and I would not only recommend the product but Entirely Pets also.
By SerenaB
Missouri
Great product
December 31, 2012
Clears up our dog's ear problems without a trip to the vet and without the possible side effects of mometamax. It is a chronic problem for her (2-3 times a year.)
By Jim
WV
Zymox
December 30, 2012
I was very impressed with your service !
By Linda
Worked geat
December 24, 2012
Worked great really helped the ear problems.
By cats
Harrison, Mi
love this product
December 19, 2012
my dog has a problem with her ears i took her to the vet and paid $80.00 for the exam and meds. the next month she had the some problem. a friend told me aboutzymox, i bought it and used it for a cpl days. now 3 days a month i use this and my dog is pain free for the rest of the month.
By V V.
This stuff works
December 18, 2012
My retriever has allergies. His ears get full and infected regularly. This stuff keeps it under control. My vet first gave me this. Glad I found it here and can skip the repeated vet visits.
By AaronMc
Atlanta, GA
Great Ear Treatment
December 17, 2012
This does wonders for ear infections! It knocks out yeast and baterial! Amazing product!
By JB
Excellent Ear Care Product
December 12, 2012
My dog had a severe ear infection and this product not only made him feel better almost immediately,,,it healed the infection and was so mild on him he didnt even mind future applications.
By jessylynn
Small Town, FL
a Godsend!
December 7, 2012
My lab mix has had such problems with his skin, hair loss, and chronic ear infections. I could always get control of two at a time, but its difficult and costly. I tried the Zymox Otic with hydrocortisone because I liked everything I read about it and I was desperate. It worked! Within a few days I noticed less odor, less build up, and he wasn't shaking his head as often. I opted for the 14 treatment, given the recurrence. After a week, his skin affliction improved, I suppose that was brought on by excess yeast accumulation in his ears. He regained his "spunk", if you will, and is back to his normal, happy demeanor. I'm amazed at how well Zymox Otic works and so grateful for it.
By Shheeeshh
Akron, OH
AMAZING results! I'd give this 10 STARS if I could
December 5, 2012
When I saw all the great reviews, I knew this had to be a good product but I was absolutely amazed how quickly it worked!! My 11 yr old Maltese had a nasty ear infection in both ears. Shaking her head, scratching constantly. She didn't even flinch when I poured the solution into her ear canal and massaged it in (normally she fights getting her ears cleaned and can't wait for the opportunity to escape). It instantly soothed her. I was expecting her to jump down and shake her head. She didn't even shake her head. It was like instant relief for her. We used it daily as recommended for 7 days (and did not attempt to clean her ears during that time - although I wanted to badly!). After a day or two the nasty ear smell vanished. We continued the dosage for the full week just in case. As in some other reviews, she did seem to go temporarily deaf at times during that week she was medicated. As soon as we discontinued the dosage, her hearing is back to normal. Can't even put a price tag on this product. It is priceless!!!
By TammyP
Zymox Otic (1.25oz) with Hydrocortisone (1.0%)
December 4, 2012
This medication was originally supplied to me by a vet for my dog's ear infection. It cleared up the problem quickly, but when I asked for a refill a few months later, I was told I needed to bring the dog in before they would supply it. While this is an appropriate suggestion, it's not always possible or affordable - especially for a simple medication. Thanks to "Entirely Pets" I was able to get exactly what the vet originally prescribed and it arrived within days. It cleared up the minor infection immediately! Why waste money buying ear medications from a department store that don't work and putting your pet through needless discomfort? While using this product won't take the place of proper medical attention should your dog have a serious problem, it was a blessing to be able to purchase it without a prescription for a recurring problem. Thanks "Entirely Pets"!
By Sharon
Warren Ohio
best purchase ever
November 22, 2012
Our Vet reccommended purchasing Zymox for our dog's ears quite awhile ago. I have always ordered it from you and received it very quickly! You provide great service and quality products.
By Peoplefood
Bedford, VA
red ears
November 21, 2012
Molly was forever scratching at her one ear and it was red inside.. I used the Zymox on it and in a few days the redness was gone and Molly didn't have to scratch anymore. Easy to use, clear directions.
By lou
hamilton ontatio can.
itchy ears
November 17, 2012
still using seems to be better,still shaking his head every once in a while <have to wait and see how it progresses
By Cat
Great Product
November 7, 2012
This is a great product! I have purchased this product from Entirely Pets before. Always arrives really quickly. I have 2 yellow labs. One has chronic ear problems as we live on a lake. This product takes care of his ears and saves on trips to the vet.
By deb
good product
November 6, 2012
easy to use , cleaned up the ears and decreased infrections
By Clouddgail
Good product and fast shipping
November 6, 2012
This medicine works as good as what the vet prescribes only half the cost! My dog has sensitive ears and he has no problem with this medicine. Fast fast shipping
By :)
Awesome!
November 1, 2012
I have a cat with chronic otitis. She's had so so many combinations of medications from the vet. Nothing worked. I found this product while doing some research for natrual remedies. I noticed the ears began clearing up within 24 hours. After 10 days her ears were pink and clean! What I love best is you apply it once a day and there is no rinsing or wiping between applications. My cat seemed to appreciate that as well! :)
By Brenda
Same as you get from vet
October 26, 2012
This stuff is awesome and works fast. Best meds I've ever used for my dog's ears.

Page 4 of 7
4