1. Home > 


4.6
235 Reviews
5
78% (184)
4
14% (34)
3
1% (3)
2
2% (5)
1
4% (9)
93% Recommend this product (218 of 235 responses)
By KinPA
The Poconos, PA
April 29, 2014
Love this product
I love this product. My dog Lucky is free from ticks and fleas with this product. My vet has said that if fleas and ticks are really bad, I can put this on every three weeks instead of four weeks. Works great.
By Sarge
Buffalo New York
April 14, 2014
The Best Flea Protection
We have used Advantage II Flea Control for all our dogs for over 15 years, and we have yet to see a flea on any of them! It is easy to apply, and there are no side effects. Thank you, Entirely Pets, for a product that works perfectly and at a great price!
By Kerty
Orange, MA
April 14, 2014
WORKS!!!
I have been using this on my dog for years, and highly recomend this, also they make a great one for cat's too. so long nasty fleas!
By BUILT24
Virginia Beach
April 1, 2014
Great purchase
Love the product. Great price - free shipping and very easy to order
By mish12ha
March 21, 2014
Back for another round of protection
My miniature poodle was well protected by this product last year. The new order we just received (shipped very fast) is on hold before application because winter has not yet taken its hold on us, another snow storm tomorrow!. Just yesterday it was announced that April will colder than usual, and he would already have been protected by then. Thinking of starting him by mid April, so he is well protected. Last year the application caused him no irritation, even though he is a very sensitive dog. We live at the entrance of a small municipal park, and take him for his walks there three times a day. We can hardly wait to get started this year.
By Mols
March 16, 2014
Works well
Easy to use and does the trick, without upsetting our dog.
By Fritzinater
Lakewood, WA
January 13, 2014
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
Good work! I like the product very much!
By Jack
FL
December 19, 2013
It really works, why pay more.
I have never found a flea on our dog, Buddy. He is a boxer and has very short hair so they would be easy to find.
By teragram
Haliburton Ontario Canada
December 1, 2013
love the product
It is easily the best and fastest working flea protection I have ever used . I highly recommend it
By Dan
November 29, 2013
To your door.
We have always used Advantage II since the vet introduced us to it. But ordering it online was easy, and no expensive trip to the vet to end up bringing home the same product. Not to mention that it is a fraction of the price that the vet charges for the exact same flea control.
By PeterA
Staffordville, Ct
November 22, 2013
Only thing that works
Frontline stopped working on our pets. Advantage II is terrific--no fleas, disabled ticks.
By Cindy
Eugene, Oregon
November 21, 2013
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
Works great - I have used Advantage for years and when Advantage II was developed I started using it - it works the best for my animals.
By grnvle
November 14, 2013
Great Stuff!
I love Entirely Pet. They always have what I order instock and it is shippped very quickly. And, I love Advantage. I have six dogs. I treat them all at once. I treat them for 2 months to break the breeding cycle of the fleas, then don't have to use it again for 6-8 months. Great stuff!
By zeus
Pacific Northwest
November 5, 2013
good product
This product worked quickly and I was happy with the results.
By catlady
townsend, de
November 5, 2013
advantage ll
Best product and cheap. Entirely Pets delivery is fast and safe.
By ronnie
November 2, 2013
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Medium Dogs (11-20 lbs)
I find this product very good and cheaper on this site than any other or at the vets. The service is very fast.
By Tanner
Ontario, Canada
October 31, 2013
Advantage 11
Excellent product for an active dog. Wouldn't try anything else!
By winky
Arlington, WA
October 30, 2013
Excellent Product & Excellent Transaction
The savings by purchasing from EntirelyPets is tremendous. We've been using this product for years on our dog with superb results. We appreciate the fair pricing. Thank you...
By Chuck
Ellettsville, IN
October 25, 2013
Product Really Works!
I was using a generic type of flea and tick medicine that I got at a Farm Store. I noticed a flea infestation and tried numerous sprays and remedies over a 3 week period to rid the dogs of fleas. They would kill the fleas and 2 days later they were back until I used the Advantage II and within 2 days, the fleas were dead and a bath washed many dead fleas down the drain and no more problems with the fleas. I also found 2 ticks dead and still attached which were easily removed. This really works!!
By Suzy Q.
October 20, 2013
Best product ever
I have used Advantage for many many years on my dogs and cats and have never had a flea problem.
By Razmataz
Cincinnati, OH
October 16, 2013
Still had some fleas
It works somewhat. My dog still had some fleas.
By Jungle J.
Ohio
October 8, 2013
Best on the market!!
I am soooo tired of throwing away my hard earned money on flea products that DON'T WORK! Advantage 2 works for me and I actually get a whole month's worth of protection. My dogs walk around with a smile on their face instead of a frown now. They can actually walk on 4 feet instead of trying to itch at the little pest every few steps. Thanks !! Advantage 2 !!!
By Sandie-ra
Roseville,MI
October 6, 2013
Horray advantage II
After months of wasted $$ on several other products,that did not work,I purchased advantage II.I own wiener dogs<doxies>they sleep with us in bed.I applied advantage II I have seen no fleas since that day.I was shocked how well it worked,i am a believer!!
By Nanna
Bokoshe, Oklahoma
October 6, 2013
Love this product
We fought fleas for years. We used Front Line for a long time. It killed the ticks, but not fleas. I sprayed and used the drops both. Then I tried the Advantage, and was delighted, and will never use another product. Immediately the fleas were gone, and it got ticks also. And we live in the country where both are plentiful. Hooray!!! We also use the Advantage on our cats with same results. We had tried and tried to find something for cats. We used drops from the store, and they caused damage to one cat's eyes, and others became ill. Love Advantage!
By Starslinger
Massey Ontario
October 3, 2013
Fleas gone
This stuff really works I will use it again
By Starslinger
October 3, 2013
No More Fleas
Within 5 hours my Bull Mastiff Deasel was no longer being bothered by fleas and none are getting on me in the house after 1 day. Works great
By phil
September 30, 2013
Works Great
Advantage is one of the best products on the market. I noticed a difference within a few hours. It didn't bother my dog at all and we've not had any flea issues since using it. I'm really impressed with the quality and price.
By Karen
Texas
September 29, 2013
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
I will not purchase it again as it does not control ticks
By Eli M.
Arkansas
September 22, 2013
Best product
If you only have a problem with fleas this is the best product to use on your four legged family members. It is easy to use and you don't have to try to trick your pet into taking a pill to get rid of them. I will always continue to use Advantage.
By Susan
Ohio
September 19, 2013
Advantage II works for us!
Simple to use and works! Entirely Pets always has fair prices making it easy to afford the best care for my pets.
By DJ
September 17, 2013
I like it.
I like the product because it comes for smaller dogs who don't weigh more than ten pounds or less. I am impressed how fast you get the product. That means a lot. Thank you. Keep up the good work.
By EliMae
Ohio
August 30, 2013
Advantage II
This is a great product for cats & dogs for flea control! The only downside is it doesn't help with ticks. I use it for 10 shop cats, 9 home cats & 2 dogs...NO Fleas!!
By SylviaK
Ladysmith, BC
August 22, 2013
Good Product
Advantage is a great flea control product that helps kill fleas on your dog. This is usually my go to product if my dogs come into contact or are going to be going to an area where I think they may be at risk for picking up fleas. It stays on their skin so absorbtion into their system is minimal.
By La C.
La Mesa,ca
August 7, 2013
Advantage flea control
Advantage is working fine for my three dogs, some of the other products don't do the job. We will continue to use Advantage and Entirely pets.
By Spenser's L.
Fayetteville, AR
July 29, 2013
Excellent Flea Control
In our area, Frontline has become almost useless as the pests have mostly adapted, so we give Advantage II to all our rescued animals. Advantage II does not kill ticks, but our animals are all inside and do not necessarily need tick control. We had quite an infestation earlier this summer, but along with the Advantage II and other control methods for the living areas of the animals, the flea population is well under control. We highly recommend this product!
By AngeeeA
Sacramento, CA
July 26, 2013
Away with Fleas
Let start off by making it known, I have many, many pets. Because of this, flea control is a MUST. I don't know how we even made it before Advantage came out. This stuff is amazing! I've been using it for years and highly recommend it. My pets have no fleas at all. We don't even have to use it monthly. Just every few months or so does the trick. Recently we've had a stray show up who was covered in fleas. The first dose was good, but I still noticed some fleas. I did a second dose the following month and I don't see a single flea on him now. Can't say enough great things about this product!
By kiki
West Palm Beach
July 26, 2013
Advantage Flea Control
This product works good on taking fleas off your dog, but it is expensive
By aureola
south Texas
July 17, 2013
like the product
I have been using Advantage II for a couple of years now...I have no fleas in my house or my yard or my dogs....it just keeps them away
By Stormy
July 14, 2013
Advantage 11 flea control
We have been using this product monthly for ten years or longer. Never had a flea to worry about, and the Shih Tzus don't have a problem with it. Entirely Pets makes it easy to obtain with the best prices and fast shipping.
By mooca
Blacks Harbour, NB. Canada
July 13, 2013
Great buy!
Was able to upgrade to Advantage II for all 5 pets, for 6 mos. Much better buy than from local vet. Shipping fast and efficient, even though it had to cross the country, and was free besides, yay! Will buy from Entirely pets again and tell my friends!
By lee
McDonoughgeorgia
July 9, 2013
not satisfied
doesn't control fleas for longer than one to two weeks.
By Lee
July 9, 2013
not satisfied
I have had to reapply Advantage every other week. It does not last a full month. My small dog is old and I'm concerned about having to use too much product on him, but I don't want him suffering. I have always had good results with Advantage until now.
By Gov
Florida
July 9, 2013
Good solid product from Bayer
We as pet owners must do our best to get and give our pets, or second family members. This product offers the very best for our loved pets. I use Advantaix ll also, but as we well know is that our pets can come used to a product such as flea med's, so without compromise, I choose Advantage ll for the replacement, also made by Bayer, they just make the best quality products for our loved Pets.....
By Lynn
Sarasota, FL
July 8, 2013
flea meds cat & dog
These products have worked for me, and I love dealing with entirelypets. Just great company and service.
By librarydogmom
La Mesa, California
July 8, 2013
Good product
Works fine. I also use it on the cat, putting one vial into a small container and, with a syringe, taking .8 mg for him. One vial of the dog Advantage is at least 4 treatments for the cat.
By kate
Fort Worth ,Texas
July 5, 2013
12 month advantage II Flea Control
Great product and Great price. My boys remain flea free
By Rhoda N.
July 2, 2013
Advantage II
The Advantage II works for my two Havanese dogs especially down here in Louisiana with flea season for most of the year.
By pat
Port Colborne Ontario
June 18, 2013
good deal
I bought same thing from a vet at 50 bucks more
By Wallymax
Wine Country, California
June 17, 2013
We Love Advantage!
Advantage keeps our two BIG dogs flea free and happy year round. This is a great poduct!
By NAth
June 17, 2013
Chepest cost I ever pay
I ususally buy this product from my vet..even with the Freight from USA to Canada, it is less expensive.

Page 2 of 5
2


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.