toTop
  1. Home > 


4.6
238 Reviews
5
79% (187)
4
14% (34)
3
1% (3)
2
2% (5)
1
4% (9)
93% Recommend this product (221 of 238 responses)
By mytwocents
Texas
Great product; great price
July 5, 2012
I always buy my Advantage from Entirely Pets. They have the best price and this stuff really works. I bought some for my daughter, who was having a huge flea problem and within hours of applying on her five dogs and treating the carpet, there was a noticeable difference and the fleas have not returned.
By catlady
townsend, delaware
advantage
July 5, 2012
safiest product on the market. Its all I ever use. I do alot of rescue for animals and I can trust it to work.
By Sparrow
Review for 4 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Large Dogs (21-55 lbs)
July 5, 2012
It works when there's not a *bad* infestation. For normal maintenance, it seems to do the trick.
By Sue
Morris, PA
Canine Advantage
July 2, 2012
I do not like putting chemicals on my pets, however when fleas start rearing their ugly heads and making life miserable, Advantage is a good product to use. My order from Entirely Pets arrived quickly and well packaged.
By SandyAnn
Safe all year round.
July 2, 2012
Advantage II is a great product. Highly recommended by our vet and keeps our dog safe all year round. It is especially good in Florida where we don't get a break from the insects that could harm our dear pets.
By Parker
KC
Solid Purchase
June 26, 2012
Our dogs spend a lot of time at my Fiance's parents farm land. They have never had any problems at all with fleas or ticks because of this product. I def. recommend it to all.
By Mary
Prince of Wales, NB Canada
Very Good Product
June 22, 2012
I have purchased the Advantage II for my little dog....I think it is the best product on the market! Love it!!
By Dog R.
San Jose, CA
Advantage Rocks
June 19, 2012
We in dog rescue wouldn't be able to survive without Advantage. It's great at keeping fleas off the dogs and it hasn't caused any reactions in anybody over the 10+ years we've been using it. We've used this stuff on literally over 2000 dogs and puppies over the years and it performs time after time. It's especially great for dogs with flea allergies.
By Jasmine's M.
Dallas, TX
Great Product!
June 15, 2012
I have never had any problems with fleas while using this product. My furry child has never had any adverse reactions. She's had seizures in the past, so I am very particular about the products I use.
By sweetpea
MONTH Advantage II Flea Control Medium Dog (for D
June 13, 2012
I have been using Advantage II Flea for several years now and it has always met the needs of my pets. This year seems to be a bad year for ticks, but this product has covered my dogs.
By johnyce
five star service
June 6, 2012
The product was great as we knew it would be but the service was five star service. I messed up the first order and the sales person at entirely pets went out of the norm to make it right with me.
By Lisa
Advantage II
June 6, 2012
I switched to this product because my Frontline is no longer working on my dogs. This product has done a good job on the fleas on my pets.
By Rosie
Great Product
May 30, 2012
Great Product. My babies are flea and tick free!
By Catherine
Campbell, CA
Lean Treats and Advantage II
May 30, 2012
The lean treats are always very fresh. Only once I got them hard and stale. But, my little poodle loves them. Advantage II is excellant. I never have to worry about my dog getting fleas.
By RTPLady
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
May 29, 2012
This is a Good product. I've used it before and will use it again
By Sarah
Los Angeles, CA
Advantage has stopped working
May 29, 2012
We bought the 12 month supply of advantage II and it seems to no longer be effective. We put it on our puppy, who is allergic to fleas, and less than two weeks later she had fleas again. I don't know if the formula has changed or the fleas are now resistant but it's not doing anything for my poor itchy girl.
By cj
good stuff
May 4, 2012
I have used many other products and this has been the most effective and does not make my pets throw up.
By Betty
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
April 28, 2012
Great product. Could not imagine not having it available. Thanks for a good price and good service.
By Teamroper
Does what it claims
April 24, 2012
Works way better than Frontline plus. I switched over when my dogs kept having fleas after using frontline. I call the frontline company and even asked them if they changed their formula? Decided to quit wasting my money and try advantage. Works like they claim. Happy Customer
By Carol
Wheatfield, NY
Great Price and Great Product!
April 24, 2012
I have three large dogs, all well over 55 pounds each and the Advantage II has kept them free of fleas and the flea dermatitis that they have been very susceptible to in previous years. It has also kept them from getting sarcoptic mange which they have had problems with as well!
By petowner
works well
April 6, 2012
have used on 2 dogs for 2 years.no fleas,no problems with allergies to med.
By Holly
Alexandria, VA
Review for 6 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Small Dogs (under 10 lbs)
March 29, 2012
I've always trusted advantage products. advantage II is safe and effective for my Chihuahuas.
By JOJO
ADVANTAGE II FLEA CONTROL
March 28, 2012
WORKS GOOD ON THE DOGS, THEY ITCH EXACTLY 30 DAYS LATER.
By nonick
Review for 12 MONTH Advantage II Flea Control for Extra Large Dogs (Over 55 lbs)
March 19, 2012
Convinient, helpful, works as expected, reasonable price.
By 5badkatz
Orlando Florida
Advantage
February 6, 2012
Product really works without making pets sick or smell funny. I hate fleas. Can't imagine life without this any more.
By Jiffner
Great Deal, Great Product
January 9, 2012
I've tried numerous products to try and battle these late summer fleas and this did the trick. Can't beat Entirely Pets price anywhere and the shipping was super fast. Thank you!
By SDTrojan
San Diego
good flea protection
January 4, 2012
Good flea protection but no tick protection. Best product if only threat is from fleas. Does not kill the flea immediately - if your dog ingests the flea upon its initial contact, be ready to treat for tape worms.
By BIG D.
Cedarville, IL.
Good product for the money........
December 13, 2011
This was very helpful when we already had a problem with fleas. It worked like it said and we are very pleased.
By patthemiddlechild
CA
Always reliable
December 12, 2011
It is a crime all pet owners don't use flea treatment. there is no excuse for fleas any longer!!
By Boxer
KY
Works good
November 29, 2011
Have used this product in the past, as well as frontline. This product works much better!
By Nancy
Portland, TN
Great product
November 14, 2011
I used it immediately when I received it and the flea problem was gone. The shipping was fast Great service.
By kay
advantage 11
October 31, 2011
I love so do the dogs and there are three of them
By Williams3891
Eugene OR
Good deal
October 30, 2011
Same stuff, much cheaper than at the pet stores or the vet.
By Saffjb
Oregon
Good Value
October 28, 2011
I bought this because I love a good value. My local animal rescue center provided me with a chart showing how much (using a syringe) of the product is actually needed per animal, based on weight and species (cat or dog), and this was the most economical way for me to buy it, including buying it directly from them, with their discount. I can get flea control on my three small animals for almost a year with this product! I love bargains. The company shipped it to me even faster than I'd expected, and they are a reliable company to deal with.
By Susan
Snellville, GA
Advantage II
October 28, 2011
Thanks for sending this product, just what I ordered, so quickly! We could let you know better how it works in a couple of days, once we've treated our doggies to bath time. Til then, thanks for the quick turn around on the order!
By Kat
Great Prices
October 25, 2011
This is not my first purchase. I will continue to reorder. They have fast shipping.
By VAgardener
Central VA
Advantage II the best for fleas
October 19, 2011
I purchased Advantage II for fleas on the advice of a friend who is a veterinarian. What I had been using no longer seemed to do the job. Since I've switched I have no problems with fleas. My new kitten came home with fleas and after using Advantage his fleas started dieing and falling off his body within 10-20 minutes. I've been so pleased with product I've started advising friends to use this if they're seeing fleas on their animals.
By buffer66
Portland, OR
Advantage for small dogs
October 18, 2011
I used Advantage II for my new, very small puppy, who came to me with fleas and scabs from the itching and scratching. Using Advantage, eliminated the fleas and made her much more comfortable.

Page 5 of 5
5


CALL IN YOUR ORDER 800.889.8967

Stay in touch. Friends fur-ever!

Terms and Conditions

You have to agree on terms in order to proceed to the subscription.